RSS

Getting Gift Ideas

12 Dec

Over the last few years, I’ve created gift guides on topics that interested me. I’ll share some here with you. It seems there must be lots of people with cold feet, as my Gifts for People with Cold Feet consistently draws viewers.

I wrote that one from my own experience. It seems like my feet get cold easily and then take a long time to warm up again. Look at the great gifts I found if you know someone like that.

Of course, in December and if you have a loved one in a nursing home, you’ll want to treat them to a gift that they will like and find useful. Again, Gifts for Patients in a Nursing Home is based on my own experience plus suggestions from friends and family.

The Gifts for Insomniacs was inspired by a friend of mine. I’m glad to say that I sleep quite well. Perhaps you know someone with insomnia, though.

Additional guides that might help you: Gifts Historians Will LoveGifts for Librarians and Book LoversGift Ideas for Your Veterinarian, and Gifts for Genealogists. This next one, Left-Handed Gifts for Left-Handed People, was inspired by my sister.

Here’s one more for anyone who works in an office: Best Gifts for the Office

Graphic created for my by Gigglish.

Graphic created for my by Gigglish.

I hope one of these gift guides hits the spot for you and helps you find the right gift for someone on your list.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 12, 2014 in Christmas

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
