RSS

Finding the Perfect Card for My Brother

25 Oct

My brother loves going to rod runs in the summer but sure misses his time in the garage fine-tuning his vintage street rods. Since his stroke, he’s not able to do the hands-on work that used to bring him such pleasure.

For Christmas last year, I found a super card on Zazzle that was fun, included a street rod and conveyed my holiday greetings. Now I’ve set a precedent so I can’t just resort to a ho-hum snow scene or a jolly Santa kind of card.

Looking around on Zazzle, I’ve found just the one for Christmas 2014. Not only does it include a hot rod, it was customized just for a brother. The artist had cards for all sorts of combinations like brother and his fiancee, uncle, and so on. If you have a car buff on your list, why not send him or her one of these! Just click the link to see all the variations or customize it with their name.

Here’s the one I found:

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 25, 2014 in Christmas, Zazzle

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
