RSS

Christmas Shopping Online

28 Nov

I’m glad to see people are plunging in to their Christmas shopping already. Black Friday crowds are not for me. I’d rather shop from the comfort of my computer. Apparently others feel that way too, as my gift guides on Squidoo are seeing some sales already.

Best Gifts for the Office
Gifts for a Patient in a Nursing Home

Interestingly, people start out to buy something I’m promoting and end up buying all sorts of things. I guess they figure while they have the credit card out, they might as well get several things.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 28, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
