RSS

Do You Like Squidoo Monsters?

18 Sep

At first I felt the monsters were too gimmicky and playing their games would take time away from my lens making. I tried a few quests and felt they were worthwhile in giving me rewards. I was able to give a lens boost to two lenses that were lurking just below the first tier. If the boost lasts for the whole month, that translates into an extra $15 each in income.

Then I was able to pass along 2 purple stars to worthy lenses and one lensmaster gave me a purple star. Suddenly, I’m liking the monsters more and more.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 18, 2010 in Squidoo

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Do You Like Squidoo Monsters?

  1. marie

    September 18, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    Hi,

    I LOVE those little Monsters.

    Since they came to the scene, I have been
    a lot more active on Squidoo and got tons of
    traffic.

    I also got a Purple Star and gave one away.

    I think those monsters are a wonderful and
    clever idea.

    Watch Squidoo climb up!

    Marie/ Poutine

     
  2. Virginia Allain

    September 18, 2010 at 10:01 pm

    Way to go, Marie! You have some great lenses. Yes, traffic does seem to be up.

     

Leave a Reply

 
