RSS

Love Those Loons

25 Jul

I keep trying to take loon photos and being unhappy with the results. My new camera, a Canon Powershot SX20is has the zoom needed for capturing the loons, but I’m leary of taking it out in the boat where it might get wet or dropped or damaged.

I did find some great loon photos on Zazzle and other loon gift items on Amazon, so I created a webpage for anyone looking for loon gifts. Check it out if you love loons too. I put some interesting loon videos, links and lots of gift items featuring loons (mugs, t-shirts, mousepads, woven throw, books, plush stuffed toy, figurines, etc.)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 25, 2010 in Birds

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
