RSS

I Just Learned to Use All Posters as an Affiliate

29 Dec

I kept seeing other people with classy looking pictures from All Posters in their websites, Squidoo lenses and in their blogs. Thinking it would be nice to have some of these big pictures too, I signed up a few months ago as an All Poster’s affiliate. Apparently they pay a referral fee if someone clicks through to their site and buys the poster. That’s nice, I get to use their picture and maybe even earn some money while doing so.

Unfortunately I couldn’t figure out the directions for pasting the HTML code into the places I wanted the All Posters’ print to show. Today, a fellow Squidoo lensmaster sent me directions and I was finally able to put several stunning Flint Hills posters in my Squidoo lens on that topic. They look great there. Thank you, ElizabethJeanAllen on Squidoo. She has wonderful topics in her lenses and was very kind to help me out.

Here’s an example of one of their posters: Vintage Woman Golfer


Vintage Woman Golfer

Forbes, Bart

Buy at AllPosters.com

Art Print

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 29, 2009 in Squidoo, Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
