RSS

I’ve Been Blessed by an Angel on Squidoo

22 Dec

I’m all excited. This morning I found that one of my lenses on Squidoo was “blessed by an angel.” This is the first one for me and it’s an honor on the site. There are a number of angels on Squidoo and they can dispense blessings which means your lens stood out from the crowd.

I’d just made the lens last night and it’s about reviewing books for Amazon. Here’s my blessed by an angel lens.
Update: January 23, 2010 – This lens has now been blessed by three angels on Squidoo. I guess lots of angels are book lovers.

The Butterfly
The Butterfly

Art Print by Gutmann, Bessie…

Buy at AllPosters.com

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 22, 2009 in Squidoo

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
