RSS

One Year Anniversary of This Blog

30 Oct

Well, time flies when you’re having fun. I just noticed that it was October 30, 2008 when I first posted to this blog. People were always talking about blogging and I thought, why not give it a try. Here’s some statistics on it:

Total views: 7,521

Busiest day: 933 — Sunday, August 23, 2009

Posts: 139

Comments: 58

During that time, I created two spin-off blogs for the family: (my mom and sister’s author websites to promote their books).

During this past twelve months, I’ve also:

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 30, 2009 in Internet, webpages, Writing

 

Tags:

One response to “One Year Anniversary of This Blog

  1. Gayle McLaughlin

    October 30, 2009 at 10:11 pm

    Congratulations on your 1st anniversary of your blog! I really enjoy reading and subscribing it.

     

Leave a Reply

 
