RSS

How People Search

22 Oct
my flint hills childhood 12
gail lee martin 5
http://www.gailmartin.wordpress.com 3
flint hills kansas 3
gailmartin.wordpress.com 3
gail lee facebook 2
gail martin my flint hills childhood 2
martin in kansas family 2
school life long ago 2
my flint hills childhood. 2

The above statistics are topics that people searched to find my mother’s webpage.  It’s interesting to see how they end up at Gail Lee Martin’s webpage about her book, My Flint Hills Childhood.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 22, 2009 in Books, Promotions

 

Tags:

2 responses to “How People Search

  1. Gayle McLaughlin

    October 22, 2009 at 4:47 pm

    Virginia–How did you find out these statistics? That is very interesting!

     
  2. coachmac4

    October 22, 2009 at 7:22 pm

    Thank you for explaining this. I do check the stats–but I didn’t know how to go deeper! will start looking! Thanks!

     

Leave a Reply

 
