RSS

Finding Old Photos

09 Oct

My mom is on a treasure hunt for old family photos. I’m looking for ones to add into her books of family memories that we’re collaborating on. She has lots of memory essays and I’ve created some books to show them off. It surprises me that she keeps turning up more and more vintage photos.

Now I have to find the right places to insert these into her books. Here’s a sample of what she found today while rummaging around:Vining vamily photo - probably in Arkansas

 

It would be great to have a little more glamorous family, but I feel lucky to have this glimpse into the past.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 9, 2009 in Family, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
