RSS

Wearable Book Promotions

28 Jul

I ordered a t-shirt to promote my mom’s book.  Maybe I should have had them put the book cover on the shirt.  Here it is:

Gail Lee Martin's book

Gail Lee Martin's book

 I ordered this through vistaprint (the people who advertise the free business cards).  The t-shirt was free and I just paid postage, which fit the budget.   I’ll be adding more ideas for promoting a self-published book on a limited budget, so stay tuned.

The important things to get on your wearable book promotion is the book title, author, and webpage for buying the book.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 28, 2009 in Books

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
