RSS

Neglecting My Photography

24 Jul
I couldn't believe how big this ant was

I couldn't believe how big this ant was

I realized that I’d neglected my photography lately.  I guess I can blame it on being focused on leading the family memory writing group for the summer and finishing and promoting my mom’s new book.  Now that her book is launched and she’s made her first few sales, I got the camera out for a walk this morning. 

I’ll still write and work on mom’s second book, but I’ll try to keep the camera with me throughout the day.  Stop over at my mom’s website if you haven’t read the excerpt from her book yet.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 24, 2009 in Photography

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
