RSS

My Cooking Articles

02 Nov

I’ve never considered myself much of a cook, but now I find that I’ve gradually developed a repetoire of tasty meals.  I guess, by age 59, I should have learned something about making food.  Here are the links to my step-by-step recipes.

How to Make Very Vegetarian Pasta Sauce

How to Turn Canned Soup into a Gourmet Experience

How to Make Chicken and Noodles the Easy Way

How to Make Brown Sugar-Cinnamon Butter for Sweet Potatoes

How to Make Strawberry Rhubarb Sauce

How to Make Bread Pudding in the Microwave

How to Make a Chocolate Banana Shake That’s Heart-Healthy

How to Serve Tomato Slices with a Gourmet Touch

How to Blend a Cocoa Mix with Cappuccino and Vanilla Soy

How to Make a Root Beer Float That’s Fat Free

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 2, 2008 in Cooking

 

Tags:

One response to “My Cooking Articles

  1. Alrady

    March 15, 2009 at 12:38 am

    Ii used my twitwall for my url. I hope that is okay. I LOVE your landing page and blog that links from your EHOW Profile. I have been planning on doing similiar for ages but have not made time.

    Thanks for your comment on my article and I am checking out your cooking articles too. Every once in a while I like to pretend I am Top Chef and get really creative. 🙂

    I will be checking out your Rhubarb sauce recipe as it is that time ofy year for me. I love the stuff! Thanks for great page.
    ALRADY

     

Leave a Reply

 
